What is Clan War Leagues In Clash Of Clans?

 What is Clan War Leagues In Clash Of Clans?

Clan War Leagues (CWL) is an exciting feature introduced in the Version 11 update on October 23rd, 2018. In CWL, groups of eight clans compete against each other to progress through the leagues and win rewards. Here’s how it works:

League Structure:

  • Each CWL season consists of multiple leagues running simultaneously.
  • Clans sign up for CWL during a two-day sign-up period.
  • Once signed up, a clan is placed in a group with seven other clans in the same league.

Round-Robin Battles:

  • The War League lasts for eight days.
  • Clans engage in a round-robin tournament, where each clan battles every other clan once.
  • Perform well, earn stars, and accumulate points for your clan.

Promotions and Demotions:

  • At the end of the War League, the best-performing clans in the group get promoted to the next higher league.
  • Conversely, the worst-performing clans may be demoted to a lower league.
  • If your clan places last and you’re already in the lowest league, no demotion occurs.


  • Participating in CWL earns you League Medals.
  • These medals can be spent on various items, including Magic Items.
  • Clan leaders and co-leaders can reward top-performing members with bonus League Medals.

Sign-Up Period:

  • During the sign-up period, clan leaders or co-leaders choose a roster of players (at least 15) to participate.
  • Regular Clan Wars are unavailable during this time.
  • Clans are matched based on the strength of their top players.

Fun and Competition:

  • CWL adds a layer of strategy and camaraderie to Clash of Clans.
  • It’s not just about winning; it’s about teamwork, skill, and earning those coveted rewards!

Remember, in Clan War Leagues, eight clans enter, but only one emerges victorious. So rally your troops, sharpen your strategies, and aim for the top! 🛡️💪

We Accept Most Payment Methods

Payment methods
Lastest account